Meet the Brothers

Click on individual pictures on the composite to open profiles.
2014-2015 Composite
Click Here to expand the Composite.

Scott Meyer Henry Haake Corbin Niemtschk Blake Martin Landon Moore Joel Fry Ethan Redd Derek Honeywell Logan Clark

James Albert Andrew Crowder Jared Fetter Jared Marcuson

Trent Novelly Zachary Keller Addison Tantillo

Ross Riley Riley McMullin Spencer Balaun Jordan Blanc

Ty Butler Skylar Henre Kyle Koerner

Reid McMullin Kenneth Underwood Daniel Vasquez

Christian Baker Zane Keller Rick Korvick Brandon Meier

Dominic Mena Ty Shafer Ian Thompson Scott Barnow

Nick Baron Jacob Belfield Connor Bivins Gabriel Caldas

John Hatfield Barbara Podschun Sir Duke

Eli Camp Kent Chrest Nicholas Crippen Chase Cunningham

Ryan Deters John Dillard Matthew Gayton Chris Graves Jack Hutchings Zachariah Jalilpoor Colton Jenkins Eric Kley Avery Kostelac Sawyer Like Sean Maxwell Liam McGuire

Jacobe Nguyen Johnathon Nguyen Cameron Niemtschk Garrison Olds Jake Putnam Andrew Rash Arturo Sanchez Garrett Sanders Mason Shreve Ryan Stricklan Tanner Tavis Matt Worley

OFFICER POSITIONS (Updated on Nov. 1, 2014)

Corbin Niemtschk
President
cniemtschk@ksu.edu
Zane Keller
Vice President
kellerz@k-state.edu
Daniel Vasquez
Treasurer
dvasquez23@ksu.edu
Joel Fry
Recruitment Chair
joelfry13@ksu.edu
Sean Maxwell
Recruitment Chair
sean95@ksu.edu
Zachary Keller
Social Chair
zkeller12@ksu.edu
John Dillard
Health & Safety Manager
dillard@ksu.edu
Ethan Redd
New Member Educator
ebredd@ksu.edu
Derek Honeywell
Warden
derek76@ksu.edu
Colton Jenkins
House Manager
cbjenkins796@gmail.com
Andrew Rash
House Manager
andrew.rash25@gmail.com
Cameron Niemtschk
Kitchen Manager
niemchuck12@gmail.com
Scott Meyer
Philanthropy Chair
stmeyer@ksu.edu
Logan Clark
Athletic Director
lvc@ksu.edu
Blake Martin
Webmaster
blakemartin13@ksu.edu