Meet the Brothers

2014-2015 Composite
Click Here to expand the Composite.

Daniel Vasquez Zack Kasmiskie Ben Sanders Ethan Redd Joshua Peiffer Spencer Balaun Kyle Koerner Caleb Frank Andrew Crowder

Chris Iszory Edward Wayda Jr. Henry Haake Austin Bergeron

Zachary Keller Jared Fetter James Albert

Taylor Bivins Ben Jackson Jared Marcuson Ross Riley

Riley McMullin Jordan Blanc

Sam Broadbent Ty Butler

Skylar Henre Reid McMullin

Addison Tantillo James E.C. Tinsman III

Kenneth Underwood Darius Williams Christian Baker Logan Clark Chase Flanders

Barbara Podschun

Zane Keller Rick Korvick Brycen Kulbeth

Jorge L. Luna Blake Martin Brandon Meier Scott Meyer Landon Moore Corbin Niemtschk Trent Novelly Matthew Reilley Ty Shafer Ian Thompson Clayton Williams

OFFICER POSITIONS (Updated on Nov. 1, 2014)

Zachary Keller
President
(316) 680-4492
zkeller12@ksu.edu
Trent Novelly
Vice President
(785) 456-5756
trentn@ksu.edu
Addison Tantillo
Treasurer
(913) 832-8518
addisont@ksu.edu
Joel Fry
Recruitment Chair
(850) 313-0384
joelfry13@ksu.edu
Derek Honeywell
Social Chair
(316) 295-0758
derek76@ksu.edu
Henry Haake
Health & Safety Manager
(913) 244-1018
hghaake@ksu.edu
Ethan Redd
New Member Educator
(816) 863-9988
ebredd@ksu.edu
Ian Thompson
Warden
(636) 352-5857
iant@ksu.edu
Blake Martin
House Manager
Webmaster

(913) 907-9912
blakemartin13@ksu.edu
Landon Moore
House Manager
(913) 687-5398
landonmoore@ksu.edu
Ty Shafer
Kitchen Manager
(913) 708-0520
jtshafer@k-state.edu
Scott Meyer
Philanthropy Chair
(316) 393-4472
stmeyer@ksu.edu
Logan Clark
Athletic Director
(785) 410-3652
lvc@ksu.edu