Meet the Brothers

Click on Individual Pictures in the Composite to expand them.
2013-2014 Composite
Click Here to expand the Composite.

Daniel Vasquez Zack Kasmiskie Ben Sanders Ethan Redd Joshua Peiffer Spencer Balaun Kyle Koerner Caleb Frank Andrew Crowder

Chris Iszory Edward Wayda Jr. Henry Haake Austin Bergeron

Zachary Keller Jared Fetter James Albert

Taylor Bivins Ben Jackson Jared Marcuson Ross Riley

Riley McMullin Jordan Blanc

Sam Broadbent Ty Butler

Skylar Henre Reid McMullin

Addison Tantillo James E.C. Tinsman III

Kenneth Underwood Darius Williams Christian Baker Logan Clark Chase Flanders

Barbara Podschun

Zane Keller Rick Korvick Brycen Kulbeth

Jorge L. Luna Blake Martin Brandon Meier Scott Meyer Landon Moore Corbin Niemtschk Trent Novelly Matthew Reilley Ty Shafer Ian Thompson Clayton Williams

OFFICER POSITIONS (Updated on Dec. 15, 2013)

Zachary Keller
President
(316) 680-4492
zkeller12@ksu.edu
Kyle Koerner
Vice President
(316) 323-0220
kkoerner@ksu.edu
Addison Tantillo
Treasurer
(913) 832-8518
addisont@ksu.edu
Corbin Niemtschk
Recruitment Chair
(316) 207-8061
cniemtschk@ksu.edu
Reid McMullin
Social Chair
(913) 568-4851
rreid@ksu.edu
Zack Kasmiskie
Health & Safety Manager
(913) 660-4342
zdkasmis@ksu.edu
Jared Fetter
Pledge Educator
(913) 231-7730
jjfetter@ksu.edu
Andy Crowder
Pledge Educator
(402) 806-2958
andrew14@ksu.edu
Ian Thompson
Warden
iant@ksu.edu
Skylar Henre
Public Relations
(913) 904-8789
skylar1@ksu.edu
Ethan Redd
Kitchen Manager
(816) 863-9988
ebredd@ksu.edu
Daniel Vasquez
Philanthropy Chair
(210) 381-9125
dvasquez23@ksu.edu
Jay Tinsman
House Manager
(913) 787-3700
tinsman@ksu.edu
Blake Martin
House Manager
Webmaster

(913) 907-9912
blakemartin13@ksu.edu
Trent Novelly
Webmaster
(785) 456-5756
trentn@ksu.edu
Logan Clark
Athletic Director
(785) 410-3652
lvc@ksu.edu